Inquiry Form

JIEXPO CONVENTION CENTRE & THEATRE


Arena JIEXPO Kemayoran
Central Jakarta 10620, INDONESIA

General Enquiry :
(+62-21) 2664 5000
convention@jiexpo.com

MEET THE TEAM


Nella G. Umarella (Corporate) :
(+62) 813 8745 8484
nella.umarella@jiexpo.com

Taufan Aria Tanata (Corporate) :
(+62) 821 1236 3737
taufan.tanata@jiexpo.com

Woro Pambadjeng (Wedding & Social) :
(+62) 812 946 3065
woro.pambadjeng@jiexpo.com

Dini Setiati (Wedding & Social) :
(+62) 812 1093 2211
dini.setiati@jiexpo.com

Selvy Frestya (Trade Mart Building)
(+62) 811 169 1691
selvy@jiexpo.com

Direction with Google Maps

Thank you for considering JIExpo Convention Centre and Theatre as the destination for your upcoming event. We look forward to creating a memorable experience. Once you have completed all requirement fields below, it will be our pleasure to contact you to discuss a proposal.

    VENUE

    EVENT DETAILS


    Event Purpose :

    Number of Attendees :

    Type of Set Up :

    DATE


    From :

    To :

    Are Your Dates Flexible?

    CONTACT INFORMATION


    Title :

    Name :

    Email Address :

    Telephone :

    Address :

    Company Name / Organization :